Rani Channamma University

Belagavi, Karnataka

Rani Channamma University (RCUB) Latest Exam Results

The Rani Channamma University is also known as RCUB is situated at Belagavi, Karnataka . Official website of Rani Channamma University is http://www.rcub.ac.in , you can download online RCUB Result 2018 marks sheet from the official website as well as our website here on this page. visit our site to get all exam result, notification and time-table of Rani Channamma University.

Date Exam Result Name
⚡ 04/11/2017 Rani Channamma University UG Exam Time Table 2017
⚡ 09/10/2017 P.G. Diploma in Translation Exam Result 2017
⚡ 09/08/2017 RCUB PG Diploma Courses Exam Time Table 2017

Rani Channamma University Result 2018 Semester Exam:


The Rani Channamma University board of examinations had released the degree semester examination result 2018.

Earlier in the month of January 2018 the examination board of Rani Channamma University had conducted the degree semester examination.

From various College examination centre many candidates had applied and written the degree semester examination January 2018.

The candidates can check for the final result of degree 3rd semester examinations held in the month of January 2018.

The students can get the latest result of degree IIIrd semester examination conducted in the month of January 2018.

The results of B.Tech UG degree 4th semester examinations held in January 2018 had also been published online.

From the web portal of rcub the candidates can get the final result of degree semester examination IndiaResults.

The Rani Channamma University was founded in the year which is an affiliating university located in Belagavi, Karnataka state in India.

Other Institutions of State

All India Scholarship Entrance Examination Aisee Alliance University Azim Premji University B.L.D.E University Bangalore University Bharath Polytechnic College, Bangarpet Central University of Karnataka Christ University Common Entrance Test Cell Davangere University Department of Pre-University Education Department of Technical Education Gulbarga University Indian Institute of Science International Institute of Information Technology, Bangalore Jagadguru Sri Shivarathreeshwara University Jain University Jawaharlal Nehru Centre for Advanced Scientific Research JSS University K.L.E University Kannada University Karnatak University Karnataka Examinations Authority Karnataka Folklore University Karnataka Management Aptitude Test Karnataka Samskrit University Karnataka Secondary Education Examination Board Karnataka State Diploma Nursing Exam Board Karnataka State Dr.Gangubai Hanagal Music and Performing Arts University Karnataka State Law University Karnataka State Open University Karnataka State Womens University Karnataka Veterinary, Animal and Fisheries Sciences University KLE Academy of Higher Education and Research KSGH Music and Performing Arts University Kuvempu University Mangalore University Manipal University National Institute of Mental Health and Neurosciences National Institute of Technology Karnataka National Law School of India University NITTE University Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences Rani Channamma University Reva University Sri Devaraj URS Academy of Higher Education and Research Sri Devraj Urs Academy of Higher Education and Research Sri Siddhartha Academy of Higher Education Swami Vivekananda Yoga Anusandhana Samsthana Tumkur University University of Agricultural Sciences University of Agricultural Sciences, Bangalore University Of Mysore Vijayanagara Sri Krishnadevaraya University Visvesvaraya Technological University Yenepoya University