Yenepoya University

Mangalore, Karnataka

Yenepoya University (YENEPOYA) Latest Exam Results

The Yenepoya University is also known as YENEPOYA is situated at Mangalore, Karnataka . Official website of Yenepoya University is , you can download online YENEPOYA Result 2018 marks sheet from the official website as well as our website here on this page. visit our site to get all exam result, notification and time-table of Yenepoya University.

Date Exam Result Name
29/07/2016 Ph.D Prog July 2016 Notification
05/02/2016 Ph.D Public Defense Feb 2016 Exam Notification
03/02/2016 B.Sc Jan 2016 Exam Results
29/01/2016 MSW 1st/3rd Sem Jan 2016 Exam Results
29/01/2016 M.Sc Medical Preliminary Jan 2016 Exam Results
13/01/2016 Yonepoya University B.D.S 4th Sem Part-1 Jan 2016 Exam Time Table
11/12/2015 PG Diploma Clinical Ethics,Bio-Ethics & Medical Ethics Dec 2015 Exam Results
02/12/2014 MDS Nov 2014 Exam Results

Yenepoya University Result 2018 Semester Exam:


The Yenepoya University board of examinations had released the degree semester examination result 2016.

Earlier in the month of January 2016 the examination board of Yenepoya University had conducted the degree semester examination.

From various College examination centre many candidates had applied and written the degree semester examination January 2016.

The candidates can check for the final result of degree 3rd semester examinations held in the month of January 2016.

The students can get the latest result of degree IIIrd semester examination conducted in the month of January 2016.

The results of B.Tech UG degree 4th semester examinations held in January 2016 had also been published online.

From the web portal of yenepoya the candidates can get the final result of degree semester examination Manabadi.

The Yenepoya University was founded in the year which is an affiliating university located in Mangalore, Karnataka state in India.

Other Institutions of State

All India Scholarship Entrance Examination Aisee B.L.D.E University Bangalore University Central University of Karnataka Christ University Common Entrance Test Cell Davangere University Department of Pre-University Education Department of Technical Education Gulbarga University Indian Institute of Science International Institute of Information Technology, Bangalore Jagadguru Sri Shivarathreeshwara University Jain University Jawaharlal Nehru Centre for Advanced Scientific Research K.L.E University Kannada University Karnatak University Karnataka Examinations Authority Karnataka Management Aptitude Test Karnataka Samskrit University Karnataka Secondary Education Examination Board Karnataka State Diploma Nursing Exam Board Karnataka State Law University Karnataka State Open University Karnataka State Womens University Karnataka Veterinary, Animal and Fisheries Sciences University KSGH Music and Performing Arts University Kuvempu University Mangalore University Manipal University National Institute of Mental Health and Neurosciences National Institute of Technology Karnataka National Law School of India University NITTE University Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences Rani Channamma University Sri Devaraj URS Academy of Higher Education and Research Sri Siddhartha Academy of Higher Education Swami Vivekananda Yoga Anusandhana Samsthana Tumkur University University of Agricultural Sciences University of Agricultural Sciences, Bangalore University Of Mysore Vijayanagara Sri Krishnadevaraya University Visvesvaraya Technological University Yenepoya University