Department of Technical Education

Bangalore, Karnataka

Department of Technical Education (DTE-KARNATAKA) Latest Exam Results

The Department of Technical Education is also known as DTE-KARNATAKA is situated at Bangalore, Karnataka . Official website of Department of Technical Education is http://www.dte.kar.nic.in/ , you can download online DTE-KARNATAKA Result 2022 marks sheet from the official website as well as our website here on this page. visit our site to get all exam result, notification and time-table of Department of Technical Education.

Date Exam Result Name
⚡ 13/05/2022 Btelink DTE Karnataka Diploma Result 2022
⚡ 01/12/2021 COMEDK Seat Allotment Round 1 {COMEDK Counselling 2021}
⚡ 08/11/2021 DTE Karnataka Diploma Results 2021
⚡ 11/12/2020 Karnataka TET Results 2020 {KARTET Result}
⚡ 24/06/2017 Diploma Exam Result April-May 2017
⚡ 27/08/2016 BRC Tentative Result/ Priority List 2nd Batch Exam 2016

Other Institutions of State

All India Scholarship Entrance Examination Aisee Alliance University Azim Premji University B.L.D.E University Bangalore University Bharath Polytechnic College, Bangarpet Central University of Karnataka Christ University Common Entrance Test Cell Davangere University Department of Pre-University Education Department of Technical Education Gulbarga University Indian Institute of Science International Institute of Information Technology, Bangalore Jagadguru Sri Shivarathreeshwara University Jain University Jawaharlal Nehru Centre for Advanced Scientific Research JSS University K.L.E University Kannada University Karnatak University Karnataka Examinations Authority Karnataka Folklore University Karnataka Management Aptitude Test Karnataka Samskrit University Karnataka Secondary Education Examination Board Karnataka State Diploma Nursing Exam Board Karnataka State Dr.Gangubai Hanagal Music and Performing Arts University Karnataka State Law University Karnataka State Open University Karnataka State Womens University Karnataka Veterinary, Animal and Fisheries Sciences University KLE Academy of Higher Education and Research KSGH Music and Performing Arts University Kuvempu University Mangalore University Manipal University National Institute of Mental Health and Neurosciences National Institute of Technology Karnataka National Law School of India University NITTE University Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences Rani Channamma University Reva University Sri Devaraj URS Academy of Higher Education and Research Sri Devraj Urs Academy of Higher Education and Research Sri Siddhartha Academy of Higher Education Swami Vivekananda Yoga Anusandhana Samsthana Tumkur University University of Agricultural Sciences University of Agricultural Sciences, Bangalore University Of Mysore Vijayanagara Sri Krishnadevaraya University Visvesvaraya Technological University Yenepoya University