Karnataka Examinations Authority

Sampige Road, 18th Cross, Malleshwaram, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560012

Karnataka Examinations Authority (KEA) Latest Exam Results

The Karnataka Examinations Authority is also known as KEA is situated at Sampige Road, 18th Cross, Malleshwaram, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560012 . Official website of Karnataka Examinations Authority is , you can download online KEA Result 2022 marks sheet from the official website as well as our website here on this page. visit our site to get all exam result, notification and time-table of Karnataka Examinations Authority.

Date Exam Result Name
⚡ 23/11/2022 KCET 2nd Round Seat Allotment 2022 Link
⚡ 01/08/2022 Karnataka CET Result 2022 [ KEA KCET Result 2022 ]
⚡ 23/06/2022 KCET Answer Key 2022 Mathematics PDF
⚡ 23/06/2022 KCET Answer Key 2022 Chemistry PDF
⚡ 23/06/2022 KCET Answer Key 2022 Physics
⚡ 17/05/2022 Karnataka UGCET 2022 Online Application Date Extended
⚡ 20/12/2021 Karnataka PGCET Result 2021 (PGCET Rank List)
⚡ 29/11/2021 KEA DCET Answer Key 2021 Course Wise
⚡ 21/09/2021 Karnataka KCET Result 2021 [Karnataka Common Entrance Test Result]
⚡ 15/02/2021 Karnataka DCET 2020 first allotment results
⚡ 10/12/2020 KEA Karnataka DCET Results 2020 (KEA Diploma Entrance Results)
⚡ 08/12/2020 Karnataka PGCET 2020 Results & Ranks
⚡ 01/06/2018 KCET Exam Result 2018
⚡ 30/05/2017 Karnataka KCET Exam Results 2017

About Karnataka Examinations Authority

The Government of Karnataka established Common Entrance Test Cell in the year 1994 for conducting of Entrance Test and determining the eligibility / merit, for admission of Karnataka candidates and the ward/s of Jammu & Kashmiri migrants to the First year or First semester of full time professional courses for Government share of seats in Medical, Dental, Indian Systems of Medicine and Homoeopathy, Engineering / Architecture courses, Farm science i.e, B.Sc. (Agriculture), B.Sc. (Sericulture), B.Sc (Horticulture), B.Sc(Forestry), B.Sc. Agri Bio Tech, BHSc.(Home Science), B.Tech (Agri.Engg), B.Tech (Food Technology), B.Tech (Dairy Tech), B.FSc (Fisheries), B.Tech (Food Science &Tech)., B.Sc. (Agri. Marketing & Co-Op), B-Pharma, Pharma-D courses.

Admission to Government seats shall be made in accordance with the Karnataka Selection of Candidates for Admission to Government Seats in Professional Educational Institutions Rules, 2006 (in short Rules) as amended from time to time

Other Institutions of State

All India Scholarship Entrance Examination Aisee Alliance University Azim Premji University B.L.D.E University Bangalore University Bharath Polytechnic College, Bangarpet Central University of Karnataka Christ University Common Entrance Test Cell Davangere University Department of Pre-University Education Department of Technical Education Gulbarga University Indian Institute of Science International Institute of Information Technology, Bangalore Jagadguru Sri Shivarathreeshwara University Jain University Jawaharlal Nehru Centre for Advanced Scientific Research JSS University K.L.E University Kannada University Karnatak University Karnataka Examinations Authority Karnataka Folklore University Karnataka Management Aptitude Test Karnataka Samskrit University Karnataka Secondary Education Examination Board Karnataka State Diploma Nursing Exam Board Karnataka State Dr.Gangubai Hanagal Music and Performing Arts University Karnataka State Law University Karnataka State Open University Karnataka State Womens University Karnataka Veterinary, Animal and Fisheries Sciences University KLE Academy of Higher Education and Research KSGH Music and Performing Arts University Kuvempu University Mangalore University Manipal University National Institute of Mental Health and Neurosciences National Institute of Technology Karnataka National Law School of India University NITTE University Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences Rani Channamma University Reva University Sri Devaraj URS Academy of Higher Education and Research Sri Devraj Urs Academy of Higher Education and Research Sri Siddhartha Academy of Higher Education Swami Vivekananda Yoga Anusandhana Samsthana Tumkur University University of Agricultural Sciences University of Agricultural Sciences, Bangalore University Of Mysore Vijayanagara Sri Krishnadevaraya University Visvesvaraya Technological University Yenepoya University